Top Participants by Prize Money

NamePrize Money
1 Gennady Korotkevich (tourist) ~$389893.05
2 Petr Mitrichev (Petr) ~$218779.40
3 Tomasz Czajka (tomek) $146150.00
4 Jon McAlister (jonmac) $100000.00
5 Przemyslaw Debiak (Psyho) $97500.00
6 Makoto Soejima (rng_58) ~$80724.86
7 David Arthur (dgarthur) $69600.00
8 John Dethridge (John_Dethridge) $66161.00
9 Tiancheng Lou (ACRush) $49950.00
10 Andrew He (ecnerwal) $47100.00
11 Egor Kulikov (Egor) ~$45951.10
12 Jimmy Mårdell (Yarin) $44761.00
13 Alexey Danilyuk (Um_nik) ~$39756.08
14 Mikhail Ipatov (LHiC) ~$36177.19
15 Eryk Kopczynski (Eryx) $35511.00
16 Yuzhou Gu (sevenkplus) ~$34781.49
17 Derek Kisman (SnapDragon) $32850.00
18 Daniel Wright (dmwright) $32500.00
19 Po-Ru Loh (ploh) $31233.33
20 Jan Kuipers (Jan_Kuipers) $30711.00
21 Mathijs Vogelzang (mathijs) $28761.00
22 Nathan Bronson (NGBronson) $28500.00
23 Reid Barton (reid) $27650.00
24 Eugeny Kapun (eatmore) ~$25965.18
25 James Lee (PabloGilberto) $25000.00
26 Qinshi Wang (s-quark) ~$24213.41
27 Yuhao Du (xudyh) ~$24203.06
28 Bruce Merry (bmerry) $24100.00
29 Borys Minaiev (qwerty787788) ~$24077.50
30 Yoichi Iwata (wata) $23575.00
31 Mateus Zotkiewicz (Mojito1) $23450.00
32 Erik-Jan Krijgsman (krijgertje) $23427.67
33 Won Seok Yoo (ainu7) $22250.00
34 Vladislav Epifanov (vepifanov) ~$20681.11
35 Jakub Pachocki (meret) $20200.00
36 Ivan Miatselski (ivan.metelsky) $19300.00
37 Yi Yang (ahyangyi) $19250.00
38 Aydar Sayranov (aid) ~$19023.65
39 Michal Forišek (misof) $18950.00
40 Marek Cygan (marek.cygan) $18933.33
41 Bin Jin (crazyb0y) $18883.33
42 Stanislav Ershov (ershov.stanislav) ~$18399.71
43 Niyaz Nigmatullin (niyaznigmatul) ~$18362.27
44 Vladislav Makeev (ImbaOvertroll) ~$17974.24
45 Benjamin Qi (Benq) $17100.00
46 Mingyang Deng (moorhsum) $16800.00
47 Neal Wu (neal) $16700.00
48 Michael Skinner (paranoia) $15625.00
49 Andrei Lopatine (KOTEHOK) $15500.00
50 Adam Bardashevich (subscriber) ~$15492.28
51 Mateusz Radecki (Radewoosh) $15300.00
52 Xiuhan Wang (wxh010910) $15000.00
53 Ambrose Feinstein (ambrose) $14511.00
54 Ben Wilhelm (ZorbaTHut) $14500.00
55 Andrey Stankevich (andrewzta) $13800.00
56 Yury Petrov (Burunduk2) $13033.33
57 Oleg Merkurev (Merkurev) ~$12850.89
58 Kevin Sun (ksun48) ~$12577.19
59 JongMan Koo (JongMan) $12511.00
60 Ivan Belonogov (Belonogov) ~$12472.13
61 Karol Kaszuba (kabuszki) ~$12421.63
62 Pawel Gawrychowski (gawry) $12350.00
63 Grigory Reznikov (grikukan) $11700.00
64 Catalin Stefan Tiseanu (CatalinT) $11600.00
65 Riku Kawasaki (maroon_kuri) $11500.00
66 Ilya Zban (izban) ~$11215.57
67 - 68 Sergio Sancho (ssancho2) $11000.00
67 - 68 Pascal Pons (doudouille) $11000.00
69 Mikhail Putilin (SpyCheese) ~$10934.39
70 Yui Hosaka (hos.lyric) ~$10514.01
71 Nikolay Kalinin (KAN) ~$10327.65
72 Michael Kever (cerealguy) $10300.00
73 Igor Pyshkin (-XraY-) ~$10107.75
74 Xiaoshi Lu (nhzp339) $10050.00
75 - 80 Patrik Sundberg (sundberg) $10000.00
75 - 80 Zhiyan Liu (moira) $10000.00
75 - 80 Logan Hanks (Logan) $10000.00
75 - 80 Leo Polovets (mathgodleo) $10000.00
75 - 80 Jonathan Salz (milhouse) $10000.00
75 - 80 Hironao Tsutsumida (iehn) $10000.00
81 Nikola Djokic (W4yneb0t) ~$9945.46
82 Luka Kalinovcic (kalinov) $9866.67
83 Lucian Bicsi (retrograd) ~$9793.66
84 Dan Adkins (malpt) $9750.00
85 Tomasz Kulczynski (tomekkulczynski) $9500.00
86 Vladimir Smykalov (Enot) ~$9368.33
87 Steve Newman (snewman) $9261.00
88 Konstantin Semenov (zemen) ~$9002.09
89 Marcin Smulewicz (Marcin_smu) ~$8985.34
90 Pi-Hsun Shih (peter50216) ~$8814.36
91 Paul Jefferys (PaulJefferys) $8800.00
92 Eugene Vasilchenko (venco) $8625.00
93 Shogo Murai (semiexp) ~$8340.87
94 Pavel Kunyavskiy (PavelKunyavskiy) ~$8282.02
95 Gleb Evstropov (GlebsHP) ~$8057.78
96 Scott Wu (scott_wu) $8000.00
97 Ying Wang (Ying) $7900.00
98 Kohji Liu (hogloid) ~$7784.07
99 Aleksandr Logunov (Fata1ist) ~$7750.34
100 Nikita Sivukhin (Umqra) ~$7713.36