Top Participants by Prize Money

NamePrize Money
1 Gennady Korotkevich (tourist) ~$411072.61
2 Petr Mitrichev (Petr) ~$218979.40
3 Tomasz Czajka (tomek) $146150.00
4 Jon McAlister (jonmac) $100000.00
5 Przemyslaw Debiak (Psyho) $97500.00
6 Makoto Soejima (rng_58) ~$80724.86
7 David Arthur (dgarthur) $69600.00
8 John Dethridge (John_Dethridge) $66161.00
9 Tiancheng Lou (ACRush) $59950.00
10 Andrew He (ecnerwal) ~$49220.97
11 Benjamin Qi (Benq) $47100.00
12 Egor Kulikov (Egor) ~$45951.10
13 Alexey Danilyuk (Um_nik) ~$45248.46
14 Jimmy Mårdell (Yarin) $44761.00
15 Mikhail Ipatov (LHiC) ~$36177.19
16 Eryk Kopczynski (Eryx) $35511.00
17 Yuzhou Gu (sevenkplus) ~$34781.49
18 Derek Kisman (SnapDragon) $32850.00
19 Daniel Wright (dmwright) $32500.00
20 Po-Ru Loh (ploh) $31233.33
21 Jan Kuipers (Jan_Kuipers) $30711.00
22 Mathijs Vogelzang (mathijs) $28761.00
23 Nathan Bronson (NGBronson) $28500.00
24 Reid Barton (reid) $27650.00
25 Yuhao Du (xudyh) ~$27203.06
26 Eugeny Kapun (eatmore) ~$25965.18
27 James Lee (PabloGilberto) $25000.00
28 Borys Minaiev (qwerty787788) ~$24277.50
29 Qinshi Wang (s-quark) ~$24213.41
30 Bruce Merry (bmerry) $24100.00
31 Erik-Jan Krijgsman (krijgertje) $23627.67
32 Yoichi Iwata (wata) $23575.00
33 Mateus Zotkiewicz (Mojito1) $23450.00
34 Won Seok Yoo (ainu7) $22250.00
35 Vladislav Epifanov (vepifanov) ~$20679.59
36 Jakub Pachocki (meret) $20200.00
37 Ivan Miatselski (ivan.metelsky) $19300.00
38 Yi Yang (ahyangyi) $19250.00
39 Aydar Sayranov (aid) ~$19023.65
40 Kevin Sun (ksun48) ~$18988.73
41 Michal Forišek (misof) $18950.00
42 Marek Cygan (marek.cygan) $18933.33
43 Bin Jin (crazyb0y) $18883.33
44 Stanislav Ershov (ershov.stanislav) ~$18399.71
45 Niyaz Nigmatullin (niyaznigmatul) ~$18362.27
46 Vladislav Makeev (ImbaOvertroll) ~$17974.24
47 Neal Wu (neal) $17400.00
48 Mingyang Deng (moorhsum) $17300.00
49 Mateusz Radecki (Radewoosh) $16300.00
50 Michael Skinner (paranoia) $15625.00
51 Andrei Lopatine (KOTEHOK) $15500.00
52 Adam Bardashevich (subscriber) ~$15492.28
53 Xiuhan Wang (wxh010910) $15000.00
54 Ambrose Feinstein (ambrose) $14511.00
55 Ben Wilhelm (ZorbaTHut) $14500.00
56 Andrey Stankevich (andrewzta) $13800.00
57 Yui Hosaka (hos.lyric) ~$13290.23
58 Yury Petrov (Burunduk2) $13033.33
59 Oleg Merkurev (Merkurev) ~$12850.89
60 JongMan Koo (JongMan) $12511.00
61 Ivan Belonogov (Belonogov) ~$12472.13
62 Karol Kaszuba (kabuszki) ~$12421.63
63 Pawel Gawrychowski (gawry) $12350.00
64 Riku Kawasaki (maroon_kuri) $12300.00
65 Grigory Reznikov (grikukan) $11700.00
66 Catalin Stefan Tiseanu (CatalinT) $11600.00
67 Jiang Lingyu (jiangly) ~$11597.77
68 Ilya Zban (izban) ~$11215.57
69 - 70 Sergio Sancho (ssancho2) $11000.00
69 - 70 Pascal Pons (doudouille) $11000.00
71 Mikhail Putilin (SpyCheese) ~$10929.31
72 Marek Sokolowski (mnbvmar) $10800.00
73 Nikolay Kalinin (KAN) ~$10327.65
74 Michael Kever (cerealguy) $10300.00
75 Igor Pyshkin (-XraY-) ~$10107.75
76 Xiaoshi Lu (nhzp339) $10050.00
77 - 82 Patrik Sundberg (sundberg) $10000.00
77 - 82 Zhiyan Liu (moira) $10000.00
77 - 82 Logan Hanks (Logan) $10000.00
77 - 82 Leo Polovets (mathgodleo) $10000.00
77 - 82 Jonathan Salz (milhouse) $10000.00
77 - 82 Hironao Tsutsumida (iehn) $10000.00
83 Nikola Djokic (W4yneb0t) ~$9945.46
84 Luka Kalinovcic (kalinov) $9866.67
85 Lucian Bicsi (retrograd) ~$9793.66
86 Dan Adkins (malpt) $9750.00
87 Tomasz Kulczynski (tomekkulczynski) $9500.00
88 Vladimir Smykalov (Enot) ~$9368.33
89 Steve Newman (snewman) $9261.00
90 Konstantin Semenov (zemen) ~$9002.09
91 Marcin Smulewicz (Marcin_smu) ~$8985.34
92 Pi-Hsun Shih (peter50216) ~$8814.36
93 Paul Jefferys (PaulJefferys) $8800.00
94 Eugene Vasilchenko (venco) $8625.00
95 Shogo Murai (semiexp) ~$8340.87
96 Scott Wu (scott_wu) $8300.00
97 Pavel Kunyavskiy (PavelKunyavskiy) ~$8282.02
98 Gleb Evstropov (GlebsHP) ~$8057.78
99 Ying Wang (Ying) $7900.00
100 Kohji Liu (hogloid) ~$7784.07